Hack Forums
[EXE 2 DOC] OFFICE 2003 - 2013 EXPLOIT CREATION | NOOB FRIENDLY [SCREENSHOTS] - Printable Version

+- Hack Forums (https://hackforums.net)
+-- Forum: Hacks, Exploits, and Various Discussions (https://hackforums.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=45)
+--- Forum: Grayhat • Purple Team • Hybrid Security (https://hackforums.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=449)
+---- Forum: Beginner Hacking (https://hackforums.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+----- Forum: Hacking Tutorials (https://hackforums.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=47)
+----- Thread: [EXE 2 DOC] OFFICE 2003 - 2013 EXPLOIT CREATION | NOOB FRIENDLY [SCREENSHOTS] (/showthread.php?tid=4893557)

Pages: Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7


[EXE 2 DOC] OFFICE 2003 - 2013 EXPLOIT CREATION | NOOB FRIENDLY [SCREENSHOTS] - Purple Drank - Jul 4, 2015

Interested in a private version coded by me for you?

Description / About

Creating a document that will download your executable application and executing it isn't as difficult as you think it is. If you follow this tutorial and use the resources given to you, I have the highest hope that by the end you'll have a document that will do just that. Enjoy and be sure to post a reply if this tutorial has helped you!

Necessary Resources

Please be sure that you have the following resources before beginning the tutorial. If you don't have the following resources, click on the resource to be directed to the source of which you can receive it.

[✓] Microsoft Office 2013
[✓] Visual Basic Sources

Did this tutorial help you!? Be sure to post a reply, I want to hear what you think!


Beginning of Tutorial

  1. Begin by opening Word and getting it ready by opening a new "Blank Document".
    Spoiler (Click to View)

  2. You'll need to access the "Word Options" window by first going to the "File" tab.
    Spoiler (Click to View)

  3. Once in the "File" tab, going to "Options" will allow you to access the "Word Options" window.
    Spoiler (Click to View)

  4. In the "Word Options" window select "Customize Ribbon", tick "Developer", and hit "Ok"
    Spoiler (Click to View)

  5. Select the "Developer" tab and click the "Visual Basic" button.
    Spoiler (Click to View)

  6. Double click the "ThisDocument" object to access the source, copy the source located on PasteBin labeled "ThisDocument" into that window.
    Spoiler (Click to View)

  7. Next create a new "Class Module", by right clicking inside the project window.
    Spoiler (Click to View)

  8. Make sure to rename this newly created module to "ESPASPPHLSO".
    Spoiler (Click to View)

  9. Copy the source located on PasteBin labeled "ESPASPPHLSO" into the "ESPASPPHLSO" window.
    Spoiler (Click to View)

  10. As your final step, open the "ThisDocument" window and place your direct download link where it says "YOUR_DOWNLOAD_LINK_HERE".
    Spoiler (Click to View)


Congratulations, you've just created a document that now can download and execute any executable application! Be sure that you ctrl+s the document as ".doc" and you test it out by debugging it!

Did this tutorial help you!? Be sure to post a reply, I want to hear what you think!



* - iReFuSe2LoSe - Jul 4, 2015

This is beyond amazing, thank you so much bro


* - NiP Rae Sremmurd - Jul 4, 2015

Is there anyway to get Msw for free?


* - YunoLawliet - Jul 4, 2015

This is superb. Nicely done!


* - ¹³³⁷ - Jul 4, 2015

thanks for the turorial very usefull.


* - Mcbride - Jul 4, 2015

Great tutorial. I'd definitely try it. Is this macros however?


* - hamid147 - Jul 5, 2015

tried it did not work for me


* - TooMuchBursty - Jul 5, 2015

Is it possible to make this in any other Office version? Such as Microsoft Word 2007? Also if I do make it on Office 13 will it still execute and show the word document properly on Word 07?


* - Purple Drank - Jul 5, 2015

(Jul 5, 2015 12:20 AM)TooMuchBursty Wrote:  Is it possible to make this in any other Office version? Such as Microsoft Word 2007? Also if I do make it on Office 13 will it still execute and show the word document properly on Word 07?

Just make sure you save it as ".doc".

I've updated the thread with that information.


* - xmagerz - Jul 5, 2015

Hi, thanks for the tutorial. I tried it on Word 2013 and it worked, but then I tried it on my other PC which has Word 2007 and it didn't work,

It said "compile error: expected sub of function" when at PtcSafe (or something like that)


* - sobolek - Jul 6, 2015

(Jul 5, 2015 08:03 PM)xmagerz Wrote:  Hi, thanks for the tutorial. I tried it on Word 2013 and it worked, but then I tried it on my other PC which has Word 2007 and it didn't work,

It said "compile error: expected sub of function" when at PtcSafe (or something like that)

Same for me when tried on Word 2k10.


* - Purple Drank - Jul 13, 2015

(Jul 6, 2015 03:45 AM)sobolek Wrote:  Same for me when tried on Word 2k10.

Did you save it as ".doc"?

If others are still having issues, feel free to post and I'll consider creating a video.


* - sobolek - Jul 13, 2015

(Jul 13, 2015 04:01 AM)tangentsy Wrote:  Did you save it as ".doc"?

If others are still having issues, feel free to post and I'll consider creating a video.

Working. But its not silent. It's macro yeah?
How to get it silent ? Can We?


* - Talu - Jul 13, 2015

Thanks for sharing this tutorial mate.


* - Purple Drank - Jul 13, 2015

(Jul 13, 2015 04:59 AM)sobolek Wrote:  Working. But its not silent. It's macro yeah?
How to get it silent ? Can We?

Going to have to do some more research on how to get a silent for free 🤝.


(Jul 13, 2015 05:39 AM)Talu Wrote:  Thanks for sharing this tutorial mate.

You're welcome, thank you for replying to my thread.