Wow.. I am laughing so hard.
It has persistence so when you delete it, it comes back sometimes somewhere else.
If you open up the control panel of your logger... your IP doesn't come up and you can stop logging yourself?
I find it weird if it doesn't, as all my old ones have.
It has persistence so when you delete it, it comes back sometimes somewhere else.
If you open up the control panel of your logger... your IP doesn't come up and you can stop logging yourself?
I find it weird if it doesn't, as all my old ones have.
