When someone connects to the site, there is a file within the server that captures that IP.
When you connect via the admin panel, your IP will be logged and they can use that to track you.
Before you leave the site, clear the your IP from the log.
When you connect via the admin panel, your IP will be logged and they can use that to track you.
Before you leave the site, clear the your IP from the log.
