I'm sorry if this has been questioned before, but what is the point of this?
It's obvious that a L33t member can just send the funds to an Ub3r and he can upgrade it himself or have another Ub3r upgrading them, but why is the forum enforcing this policy? I'm rather confused.
It's obvious that a L33t member can just send the funds to an Ub3r and he can upgrade it himself or have another Ub3r upgrading them, but why is the forum enforcing this policy? I'm rather confused.
