Home Upgrade Search Memberlist Extras Hacker Tools Award Goals Help Wiki Contact

Deleting Facebook messages permanently both sides

There is a method that I don't know how to activate, maybe some one does on here.
You can lock out a Facebook account and freeze all its messages.
It gives you an error similar to "This message has been temporarily removed because the sender's account requires verification"
If you dont verify the messages within a certain timeframe, Facebook permanently deletes the account and ALL the messages
Anyone have a clue?

[Image: main-qimg-92ef5556a18a6a5e79509ec916aedf8c-c]
Might be in the Security settings? Not sure if I've ever heard of such a feature on Facebook.
I sometimes come around and poke a few threads before leaving for a few months again.
have not seen this before, you sure that he didnt just block you?
Don't think this is possible, I've seen accounts go dead and the messages remained "From a Facebook User". Not sure what happened here, possibly flagged for spam.
(Jul 23, 2022 12:45 PM)Cuthbert Wrote:  You haven't addressed a single argument without resorting to sophistry and satire. Blaspheming the Lord is sending you straight to Hell and if you get intoxicated with marijuana you're most likely going to suffer even more in Hell.
He might just blocked i think....
(May 3, 2018 10:22 PM)SysAdmin Wrote:  Might be in the Security settings? Not sure if I've ever heard of such a feature on Facebook.
Nope. Facebook has a system where they erase SPAM accounnts and they dont like to store viruses on their servers.

(May 4, 2018 03:32 AM)pms Wrote:  have not seen this before, you sure that he didnt just block you?
If they blocked it would say Facebook User rather than show the name
(May 4, 2018 02:55 PM)qqhf Wrote:  Nope. Facebook has a system where they erase SPAM accounnts and they dont like to store viruses on their servers.

If they blocked it would say Facebook User rather than show the name

That hasn't been a thing for about a year now? It's no longer "Facebook User" if they're blocked, their name is bold black, unclickable in messages.
I sometimes come around and poke a few threads before leaving for a few months again.
(May 5, 2018 04:26 AM)SysAdmin Wrote:  That hasn't been a thing for about a year now? It's no longer "Facebook User" if they're blocked, their name is bold black, unclickable in messages.
I was able to click on his profile and view the contents. Now his profile is completely erased off the face of the Earth.
Trust me I assure you it's nothing to do with being blocked
Mabye the guy you're talking about is dead? Facebook wanted his death certificate to make sure? Once they got it they closed account?
i haven't seen this before but i would like to learn that thing it's quite useful
[Image: MDIGZem.png]

That happens when someone reports the Facebook profile as a "Fake Profile", I believe. I'm guessing this is to prevent spam and has nothing to do with any other methods. It's simply done to prevent people from having alternate, fake profiles about.

It is easily solved by confirming your identity.
I sometimes come around and poke a few threads before leaving for a few months again.
(May 6, 2018 05:03 AM)SysAdmin Wrote:  [Image: MDIGZem.png]

That happens when someone reports the Facebook profile as a "Fake Profile", I believe. I'm guessing this is to prevent spam and has nothing to do with any other methods. It's simply done to prevent people from having alternate, fake profiles about.

It is easily solved by confirming your identity.
His account was completely legitimate. It had photos and everything but he removed them to make it look like a spam account.
Then bang he never confirmed his identity and Facebook doesnt like storing Fake profiles so they erase everything completely
This has happened to me with my facebook accounts, It happened because you need to verify your account but until then it's locked and the messages turn like that, not sure if the same thing is happening here but just saying.
(May 6, 2018 05:14 AM)qqhf Wrote:  His account was completely legitimate. It had photos and everything but he removed them to make it look like a spam account.
Then bang he never confirmed his identity and Facebook doesnt like storing Fake profiles so they erase everything completely

That's what I said in my reply? You just re-worded it, lol.
I sometimes come around and poke a few threads before leaving for a few months again.
(May 6, 2018 05:20 AM)Chief Turbo Wrote:  This has happened to me with my facebook accounts, It happened because you need to verify your account but until then it's locked and the messages turn like that, not sure if the same thing is happening here but just saying.
Do you know how long your account was locked for?


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread / Author Replies Views Last Post
by SIM-5015472Jun 7, 2021 06:20 PM 1 127 Jun 7, 2021 06:20 PM
Last Post: SIM-5015472
by legitfoxApr 29, 2020 09:19 PM 1 159 Apr 29, 2020 09:19 PM
Last Post: HackingNinja
by Abraham1Aug 21, 2019 04:44 PM 6 214 Aug 21, 2019 04:44 PM
Last Post: ririki