(Jul 9, 2025 12:34 AM)SpectreX Wrote: Once delivered you can change account details, its a normal account verified using real people, just like a normal account so it totally depend on how you're using it.
That doesn't answer my question, this isn't about account security. It's a common thing for accounts to get flagged because they got verified by a different person that is actually on the posted content. Ergo the account got verified by 'James' but it clearly is a Sophie that is in the content.
Those accounts get removed/banned. Again what is your account retention policy?
You can buy an verified OF account for $5 but those get flagged faster than the speed of light. What makes your accounts worth $99?