As per site policies in the Help Docs. I have closed all inactive accounts.
For non-upgraded if the account wasn't active 6 months the account is closed.
For L33t or Ub3r any account not active for 1 year was closed.
These accounts are marked in the notes. They are not recoverable.
This policy is to ensure inactive accounts are not sold and used by scammers.
Anyone who does get a closed account due to inactivity may open a new account. There will not be any transfers of upgrades or merging of accounts.
Thank you.
For non-upgraded if the account wasn't active 6 months the account is closed.
For L33t or Ub3r any account not active for 1 year was closed.
These accounts are marked in the notes. They are not recoverable.
This policy is to ensure inactive accounts are not sold and used by scammers.
Anyone who does get a closed account due to inactivity may open a new account. There will not be any transfers of upgrades or merging of accounts.
Thank you.

