hello,
So I've been sorting out my PM's and while deleting PM's I've run into a very annoying process that occurs when doing so....
As you select PM's and delete them, the page refreshes back to page 1 instead of the page you were just on.
So for example....
Say you've navigated to page 15 and you have 30 pages of PM's, taken you a while to get there...
you sort through a few PM's and select the ones you want to delete
You press delete and navigate back to page 1...
not only has the order changed (since you've deleted a few PM's) you also have to try and navigate back to where you were.
While this isn't a huge issue, it's a pain when trying to sort out PM's especially trying to organise which ones to keep and which ones delete..
So TLDR my suggestion:
When deleting PM's, instead of redirecting/refreshing back to page 1, refresh to the same page the user was already on.
It would make life a lot easier when it comes to sorting PMs.
**sorry if this suggestion has already been made, could not find it when searching
So I've been sorting out my PM's and while deleting PM's I've run into a very annoying process that occurs when doing so....
As you select PM's and delete them, the page refreshes back to page 1 instead of the page you were just on.
So for example....
Say you've navigated to page 15 and you have 30 pages of PM's, taken you a while to get there...
you sort through a few PM's and select the ones you want to delete
You press delete and navigate back to page 1...
not only has the order changed (since you've deleted a few PM's) you also have to try and navigate back to where you were.
While this isn't a huge issue, it's a pain when trying to sort out PM's especially trying to organise which ones to keep and which ones delete..
So TLDR my suggestion:
When deleting PM's, instead of redirecting/refreshing back to page 1, refresh to the same page the user was already on.
It would make life a lot easier when it comes to sorting PMs.
**sorry if this suggestion has already been made, could not find it when searching

