Jul 6, 2017 09:55 PM
(This post was last modified: Jul 6, 2017 09:59 PM by Reporter.)
Opened my [BRAND NAME REMOVED] app and got an message saying this
I guess a lot of people will now Purchase [BRAND NAME REMOVED] premium
Edit: Just realised this probably means that when you are swiping you can see who liked you, Which is pretty worthless because I assume most people are just swiping right on anything that breaths
Quote:In the next week, [BRAND NAME REMOVED] will introduce a premium feature called Likes You. Likes You allows subscribers to see who has already liked them so you can match faster
I guess a lot of people will now Purchase [BRAND NAME REMOVED] premium
Edit: Just realised this probably means that when you are swiping you can see who liked you, Which is pretty worthless because I assume most people are just swiping right on anything that breaths

