I see some users that appear something like “Subscribed”
When you add them as a friend
Thet dont have the option to “remove as friend”
Thet only have the option to unsubscribe the
I mean how does this work?
Does you need to reach X amounts of adds? Or what?
Why this accounts Have a different option
Rather then the normal accounts.
When you add them as a friend
Thet dont have the option to “remove as friend”
Thet only have the option to unsubscribe the
I mean how does this work?
Does you need to reach X amounts of adds? Or what?
Why this accounts Have a different option
Rather then the normal accounts.


