Hello, I could not find a specific answer for this so I figured I will ask here.
I sell a product on the marketplace. One of my contracted buyers decided to leave a vouch.
After leaving the vouch, I edited it onto the original post. His vouch was about 24hr after we completed our contracts. I noticed that when he posted, he did not get the "Contracted Customer" sticker like my other buyers did, but I assumed it would fix itself.
Next day, I see that he has limited access and that the post with his vouch has been removed. I asked him on IM if he put the TID in the contract when he started it, and he said he has.
Now, when I click the arrows on the quote that direct to his vouch, it says that the specified post does not exist. I assume that his limited access has something to do with him not having the "Contracted Customer" sticker on his post (since it was deleted), but our contract was fulfilled an entire day previous to him posting.
Am I missing something here? Should I remove the quote? Are we breaking any rules, or is this a genuine glitch?
I've read the Help Docs, but I am still confused.
I sell a product on the marketplace. One of my contracted buyers decided to leave a vouch.
After leaving the vouch, I edited it onto the original post. His vouch was about 24hr after we completed our contracts. I noticed that when he posted, he did not get the "Contracted Customer" sticker like my other buyers did, but I assumed it would fix itself.
Next day, I see that he has limited access and that the post with his vouch has been removed. I asked him on IM if he put the TID in the contract when he started it, and he said he has.
Now, when I click the arrows on the quote that direct to his vouch, it says that the specified post does not exist. I assume that his limited access has something to do with him not having the "Contracted Customer" sticker on his post (since it was deleted), but our contract was fulfilled an entire day previous to him posting.
Am I missing something here? Should I remove the quote? Are we breaking any rules, or is this a genuine glitch?
I've read the Help Docs, but I am still confused.



![[Image: DE93-ABEA-2-E28-4-F9-D-9-BB6-312-B3328937-E.png]](https://i.ibb.co/BcJWkqN/DE93-ABEA-2-E28-4-F9-D-9-BB6-312-B3328937-E.png)