So I just noticed this while cleaning out my Crew. Not sure if this was known yet. But it seems everyone who was kicked had their secondary group removed from view, and had it reset to their primary.
I think it didn't matter if they had the banner equipped or not.
I think it didn't matter if they had the banner equipped or not.


