How i can remove the message -other users are connected-, when other users are connected when someone restarts the pc or is about to shut down the pc
Hide on a rdp the message other users are connected |
(Jan 29, 2022 10:48 PM)cremetarte Wrote: Hello, this is very easy to fix with the right tool. Let me teach you how to properly set this RDP frenzy. You got discord? fxweezy#0194 (Jan 30, 2022 12:12 AM)fxweezy Wrote: fxweezy#0194 Invite sent. |
|
|

