Hello, i would like to ask, what changes after FULL VIRTUAL MACHINE Cloning (vmware).. Not talking about MAC ADDRESS, this thing i know myself.
But there is something strange, trying to use software which could be used once on 1 PC, after, when i'll take a snapshot of VM, this cannot be used again, but it could be used on this VM CLONE...
So strange..
But there is something strange, trying to use software which could be used once on 1 PC, after, when i'll take a snapshot of VM, this cannot be used again, but it could be used on this VM CLONE...
So strange..

