Is it OK to delete the workspace folder in C:\Users\myusername\
The newer version is not compatible with it. I don't really need that old project anymore.
So can I delete it? And then re-open the Eclipse application and it will create newer version of workspace folder, right?
The newer version is not compatible with it. I don't really need that old project anymore.
So can I delete it? And then re-open the Eclipse application and it will create newer version of workspace folder, right?
"It is a simple logic truth that, short of mass emigration into space, with rockets taking off at the rate of several million per second, uncontrolled birth rates are bound to lead to horribly increased death rates."
- Richard Dawkins (The Selfish Gene)
- Richard Dawkins (The Selfish Gene)

