Home Upgrade Search Memberlist Extras Hacker Tools Award Goals Help Wiki Contact

Factory resetting my iPhone

I want to factory reset my iPhone as it’s starting to run really slow and battery drains quickly but I am scared my photos and notes will be wiped as well. Is that the case or?
Yes if you factory reset, you'll lose all datas but you just need to create a backup using Itunes or maybe you already have one in Icloud.
Apple do the cheaper battery replacement scheme now since court cases started happening. i would take full advantage f that
I'm not sure if google drive works for iphones but if it does upload all of the pictures first then reset it.
ineed tool for format iphone not in itunes


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread / Author Replies Views Last Post
by growtopiackSep 21, 2017 12:25 PM 9 238 Sep 21, 2017 12:25 PM
Last Post: lmorra
by StickmanJohnJul 3, 2017 02:28 AM 5 282 Jul 3, 2017 02:28 AM
Last Post: antmatt
by funtelaOct 5, 2016 07:28 AM 5 496 Oct 5, 2016 07:28 AM
Last Post: sniperw0lF