Mar 6, 2018 02:55 AM
(This post was last modified: Mar 6, 2018 03:13 AM by sadfire.)
I have made a mistake not knowing that posting discord usernames are not allowed so I got a warning, now it is at 25%. Is there a way to lose it or is it lifetime?



