Jun 12, 2018 06:56 AM
(This post was last modified: Jun 12, 2018 06:57 AM by SIM-964740.)
While making a new thread I encountered a little mishap where my account was instantly logged out from accidentally clicking the 'Change User' button on the new thread interface. Quite frankly it doesn't seem as though such a button is necessary for this forum. Regardless, would be nice for at least a warning popup alike the warning you get when you press the 'Log Out' button.
Couldn't find any similar suggestions on this matter.
![[Image: jf3XQ8Z.png]](https://i.imgur.com/jf3XQ8Z.png)
PS: May be duplicate thread due to lag (Unrelated to thread).
Couldn't find any similar suggestions on this matter.
![[Image: jf3XQ8Z.png]](https://i.imgur.com/jf3XQ8Z.png)
PS: May be duplicate thread due to lag (Unrelated to thread).


![[Image: DE93-ABEA-2-E28-4-F9-D-9-BB6-312-B3328937-E.png]](https://i.ibb.co/BcJWkqN/DE93-ABEA-2-E28-4-F9-D-9-BB6-312-B3328937-E.png)
