After you empty them from the recycling bin of course :) impossible to know??
Where do deleted files REALLY go? |
(Sep 3, 2018 11:41 AM)D_MuLa Wrote: After you empty them from the recycling bin of course :) impossible to know??Take it like this; The sytstem is designed such that,When you delete a file, that container in which it was previously allocated, is then empty and awaiting for another file, progran or tiniest data to assume that space. (Sep 3, 2018 11:55 AM)Two-Ton 21 Wrote: Your erased data is stored in a partition to be overwritten.Being overwritten does make a lot more sense than the file just disappearing into thin air, thanks. |
|
|

