Hey all,
There is somehow that people are able to see previously linked accounts on discord after you unlink them. Is anyone aware of how they are able to do this? Would appreciate the ability to figure it out if anyone knows!
Thank you!
There is somehow that people are able to see previously linked accounts on discord after you unlink them. Is anyone aware of how they are able to do this? Would appreciate the ability to figure it out if anyone knows!
Thank you!

