I just deleted some old messages I had saved as "Drafts". I then went to "Tracking" and saw that those drafts I had just deleted were then being tracked as "Unread" to "Guest". Here is an example:
![[Image: iS0jPgC.png]](https://i.imgur.com/iS0jPgC.png)
That said, is this something I should report to MyBB and not HF? I don't even really think it is an issue, but I'm not sure they intended for that to happen.
![[Image: iS0jPgC.png]](https://i.imgur.com/iS0jPgC.png)
That said, is this something I should report to MyBB and not HF? I don't even really think it is an issue, but I'm not sure they intended for that to happen.
![[Image: WDngpYJ.png]](https://i.imgur.com/WDngpYJ.png)


